DÉVELOPPEMENT OASIS 325 ESTEPONA

Appartements de luxe à vendre à Estepona

PLUS DE DETAILS

Dès 247.000€

Votre promotion d’appartements de luxe à vendre à Estepona, une oasis tropicale sur la Costa del Sol, avec la garantie et le professionnalisme de Trivium.
Oasis 325 Estepona dispose de 215 maisons exclusives spécialement conçues pour profiter du style de vie méditerranéen. La position sud, une grande surface vitrée et des grandes terrasses, garantissent une utilisation optimale de la lumière du soleil. À l’intérieur, une minutieuse conception vise à améliorer la vie sociale et à préserver l’intimité des chambres de la maison.

Chambres: 2-3

Bâtiment: de 100 à 121m²

Débarras

Garage

Piscine

Spa avec jacuzzi

Gymnase

Vastes espaces verts

PLUS DE DETAILS

Dès 247.000€

Votre promotion d’appartements de luxe à vendre à Estepona, une oasis tropicale sur la Costa del Sol, avec la garantie et le professionnalisme de Trivium.
Oasis 325 Estepona dispose de 215 maisons exclusives spécialement conçues pour profiter du style de vie méditerranéen. La position sud, une grande surface vitrée et des grandes terrasses, garantissent une utilisation optimale de la lumière du soleil. À l’intérieur, une minutieuse conception vise à améliorer la vie sociale et à préserver l’intimité des chambres de la maison.

Chambres: 2-3

Bâtiment: de 100 à 121m²

Débarras

Garage

Piscine

Spa avec jacuzzi

Gymnase

Vastes espaces verts

Veuillez télécharger la brochure, la mémoire de qualités et les plans de la Promotion Oasis 325 en remplissant le formulaire suivant.

    J'ai lu et accepté la déclaration de Confidentialité.

    appartement de luxe in estepona

    Une oasis tropical d’appartements à la Costa del Sol

    Oasis 325 Estepona offre un large éventail de possibilités et de formats pour vous aider à trouver la maison la mieux adaptée à vos besoins. Des penthouses offrant des vues imprenables sur le paysage d’Estepona au solarium et à la piscine privée, les différents types de maisons s’entrelacent comme un autre élément essentiel de la conception.

    Relaxez-vous dans votre propre oasis privée, là où les frontières entre la nature intérieure et extérieure se combinent dans une image de vues panoramiques. Imaginez-vous maintenant dans une grande piscine centrale baignée par 325 jours de soleil par an, entourée de tous conforts de luxe, à côté de la mer et sous le chaud climat de la Costa del Sol.

    appartement de luxe in estepona

    Une oasis tropical d’appartements à la Costa del Sol

    Oasis 325 Estepona offre un large éventail de possibilités et de formats pour vous aider à trouver la maison la mieux adaptée à vos besoins. Des penthouses offrant des vues imprenables sur le paysage d’Estepona au solarium et à la piscine privée, les différents types de maisons s’entrelacent comme un autre élément essentiel de la conception.

    Relaxez-vous dans votre propre oasis privée, là où les frontières entre la nature intérieure et extérieure se combinent dans une image de vues panoramiques. Imaginez-vous maintenant dans une grande piscine centrale baignée par 325 jours de soleil par an, entourée de tous conforts de luxe, à côté de la mer et sous le chaud climat de la Costa del Sol.

    Une promotion immobilière avec tout ce que vous pourriez souhaiter

    Dans une position élevée entre Estepona et Marbella, bénéficiant d’une vue incomparable sur la côte et la mer Méditerranée, l’Oasis 325 Estepona resplendit par son design et son architecture moderne. L’intimité et la qualité naturelle de cet incroyable endroit ainsi qu’un accès rapide aux autoroutes de la Costa del Sol, offrent une grande gamme de services tels que plusieurs restaurants étoiles Michelin, piste de paddle-tennis, parcours de golf, centres commerciaux et même l’Aéroport de Malaga.

    Si, au contraire, vous souhaitez profiter de la tranquillité et des plaisirs de la Méditerranée, vous trouverez une grande gamme de services communs tels qu’une salle de sport entièrement équipée et un spa privé avec jacuzzi.

    real estate estepona
    real estate estepona

    Une promotion immobilière avec tout ce que vous pourriez souhaiter

    Dans une position élevée entre Estepona et Marbella, bénéficiant d’une vue incomparable sur la côte et la mer Méditerranée, l’Oasis 325 Estepona resplendit par son design et son architecture moderne. L’intimité et la qualité naturelle de cet incroyable endroit ainsi qu’un accès rapide aux autoroutes de la Costa del Sol, offrent une grande gamme de services tels que plusieurs restaurants étoiles Michelin, piste de paddle-tennis, parcours de golf, centres commerciaux et même l’Aéroport de Malaga.

    Si, au contraire, vous souhaitez profiter de la tranquillité et des plaisirs de la Méditerranée, vous trouverez une grande gamme de services communs tels qu’une salle de sport entièrement équipée et un spa privé avec jacuzzi.

    appartements à vendre à estepona

    Appartements de luxe à vendre, construites par des architectes de renom

    Œuvre du célèbre architecte Joaquín Torres et de son studio A-cero, Oasis 325 Estepona matérialise un design qui offre confort et plaisir à travers les aménagements intérieurs et extérieurs. Des matériaux de haute qualité se fusionnent dans un design avant-gardiste. Une maison de luxe qui s’ouvre comme une pièce unique, permettant de profiter des incroyables vues de la nature sans interruption.

    Si ce que vous avez lu jusqu’ici répond à vos rêves et à vos attentes, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour découvrir le reste. De nombreuses autres surprises et opportunités vous attendent grâce à l’attention personnalisée de Trivium Estates. Appelez-nous, nous vous attendons.

    appartements à vendre à estepona

    Appartements de luxe à vendre, construites par des architectes de renom

    Œuvre du célèbre architecte Joaquín Torres et de son studio A-cero, Oasis 325 Estepona matérialise un design qui offre confort et plaisir à travers les aménagements intérieurs et extérieurs. Des matériaux de haute qualité se fusionnent dans un design avant-gardiste. Une maison de luxe qui s’ouvre comme une pièce unique, permettant de profiter des incroyables vues de la nature sans interruption.

    Si ce que vous avez lu jusqu’ici répond à vos rêves et à vos attentes, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour découvrir le reste. De nombreuses autres surprises et opportunités vous attendent grâce à l’attention personnalisée de Trivium Estates. Appelez-nous, nous vous attendons.

    Galerie

    Visitez l’Oasis 325 Estepona

    Voyagez à travers les extérieurs et les chambres de ce complexe d’appartements de luxe à Estepona. Découvrez la qualité des finitions et imaginez ce que sera votre nouvelle maison. Vivez l’expérience offerte par la Costa del Sol et partagez-la avec vos proches.

    Visitez l’Oasis 325 Estepona

    Voyagez à travers les extérieurs et les chambres de ce complexe d’appartements de luxe à Estepona. Découvrez la qualité des finitions et imaginez ce que sera votre nouvelle maison. Vivez l’expérience offerte par la Costa del Sol et partagez-la avec vos proches.

    Où sommes-nous?

    Situé entre Estepona et Marbella, cet emplacement vous offre des vues imprenables sur la côte méditerranéenne.

    • À 4 min de La Resina Golf & Country Club
    • À 14 min de Estepona
    • À 16 min de Puerto Banus
    Menu

Oasis 325 Estepona development

Luxury apartments for sale in Estepona

Highlights

From 238.450€

Your new development of luxury apartments for sale in Estepona, a tropical oasis in Costa del Sol, with the guarantee and professionalism of Trivium Estates. 
Oasis 325 Estepona counts with 215 exclusive houses designed specially to enjoy the Mediterranean style of life. The positions oriented towards the south, its expansive glass areas and ample terraces guarantee the prime use of natural lighting. In the interior, the meticulous design is centred in improving the social life and preserving the privacy of the most intimate rooms of the house.

Bedrooms: 2-3

Built: from 100 to 121m²

Storage room

Garage

Swimming pool

Spa with jacuzzi

Gym

Large garden areas

Highlights

From 238.450€

Your new development of luxury apartments for sale in Estepona, a tropical oasis in Costa del Sol, with the guarantee and professionalism of Trivium Estates. 
Oasis 325 Estepona counts with 215 exclusive houses designed specially to enjoy the Mediterranean style of life. The positions oriented towards the south, its expansive glass areas and ample terraces guarantee the prime use of natural lighting. In the interior, the meticulous design is centred in improving the social life and preserving the privacy of the most intimate rooms of the house.

Bedrooms: 2-3

Built: from 100 to 121m²

Storage room

Garage

Swimming pool

Spa with jacuzzi

Gym

Large garden areas

Download Brochure, Qualities and Plans about Oasis 325 Estepona Development by filling out the following form.

    I have read and accept the Privacy Policy.

    luxury apartments in estepona

    A modern tropical oasis made up of houses in Costa del Sol

    Oasis 325 Estepona offers a range of possibilities and formats to find the home that adapts completely to you needs. From penthouses with breathtaking views of the landscape of Estepona, to solarium and private pool. The different housing types are interwoven as one more element of the design.

    Feel the true tranquillity in your own private oasis, where the limits between the indoor nature and the exterior are combined in a square of panoramic scenery and exuberant gardens. Imagine yourself and your relatives in a large central pool bathed by the sun 325 days a year, surrounded by all the luxury and commodities in the refuge of the sea and the warm climate of Costa del Sol.

    luxury apartments in estepona

    A modern tropical oasis made up of houses in Costa del Sol

    Oasis 325 Estepona offers a range of possibilities and formats to find the home that adapts completely to you needs. From penthouses with breathtaking views of the landscape of Estepona, to solarium and private pool. The different housing types are interwoven as one more element of the design.

    Feel the true tranquillity in your own private oasis, where the limits between the indoor nature and the exterior are combined in a square of panoramic scenery and exuberant gardens. Imagine yourself and your relatives in a large central pool bathed by the sun 325 days a year, surrounded by all the luxury and commodities in the refuge of the sea and the warm climate of Costa del Sol.

    A real-estate development with all the services you desire

    In an elevated position between Estepona and Marbella, revelling in incomparable views above the coast and the Mediterranean Sea, Oasis 325 shimmers with its modern design and architecture. The privacity and natural quality of the site is complemented by excellent access to the Costa del Sol highway and to all amenities, from Michelin-starred restaurants, paddle and tennis courts, golf courses, shopping centres to the Malaga International Airport.

    If, however, you would rather enjoy the tranquillity and the pleasures of the Mediterranean within the complex, you will find a range of communal services such as a fully-equipped gym and a spa with a private jacuzzi.

    real estate estepona
    real estate estepona

    A real-estate development with all the services you desire

    In an elevated position between Estepona and Marbella, revelling in incomparable views above the coast and the Mediterranean Sea, Oasis 325 Estepona shimmers with its modern design and architecture. The privacity and natural quality of the site is complemented by excellent access to the Costa del Sol highway and to all amenities, from Michelin-starred restaurants, paddle and tennis courts, golf courses, shopping centres to the Malaga International Airport.

    If, however, you would rather enjoy the tranquillity and the pleasures of the Mediterranean within the complex, you will find a range of communal services such as a fully-equipped gym and a spa with a private jacuzzi.

    apartments for sale in estepona

    Luxury apartments for sale, created by renowned architects

    Created by the acclaimed Joaquín Torres, and his study A-cero, Oasis 325 Estepona materializes a design that proportionates comfort and pleasure in the design of interiors and exteriors. Materials of extremely high quality are fused with a van-guard design, in a project whose houses are looking for a total orientation of the design towards the sun and its natural light. A luxury house that opens as an individual room, allowing the enjoyment in an uninterrupted way from the incredible views of nature.

    If what you have read so far fulfils your dreams and expectations, don’t hesitate in contacting us to find out more. Lots of surprises and opportunities are waiting for you thanks to Trivium Estates’s personalised service. Call us, we are waiting for you.

    apartments for sale in estepona

    Luxury apartments for sale, created by renowned architects

    Created by the acclaimed Joaquín Torres, and his study A-cero, Oasis 325 materializes a design that proportionates comfort and pleasure in the design of interiors and exteriors. Materials of extremely high quality are fused with a van-guard design, in a project whose houses are looking for a total orientation of the design towards the sun and its natural light. A luxury house that opens as an individual room, allowing the enjoyment in an uninterrupted way from the incredible views of nature.

    If what you have read so far fulfils your dreams and expectations, don’t hesitate in contacting us to find out more. Lots of surprises and opportunities are waiting for you thanks to Trivium Estates’s personalised service. Call us, we are waiting for you.

    Gallery

    Visit Oasis 325 Estepona

    Travel through the exteriors and rooms of this luxury apartments development in Estepona. Discover the quality of the finishes and imagine yourself in what will be your new home. Live the experience offered by the Costa del Sol and share it with your loved ones.

    Visit Oasis 325 Estepona

    Travel through the exteriors and rooms of this luxury apartments development in Estepona. Discover the quality of the finishes and imagine yourself in what will be your new home. Live the experience offered by the Costa del Sol and share it with your loved ones.

    Where are we?

    Strategically located between Estepona and Marbella, this location grants you unparalleled views of the Mediterranean coast.

    • 4 min from La Resina Golf & Country Club
    • 14 min from Estepona
    • 16 min from Puerto Banus
    Menu