DÉVELOPPEMENT NEREIDAS

Vue avant-gardiste de la mer à Playamar

Points marquants

Dès 275.000€

Votre promotion d’appartements de luxe à vendre à Playamar, profitez d’une belle vue sur la mer dans la Costa del Sol, avec la garantie et le professionnalisme de Trivium Estates.
Nereidas, intégrée dans un grand complexe résidentiel, elle offre une vision avant-gardiste à la mer. Sur les rives de la Méditerranée, la brise marine traverse son architecture parfaitement intégrée avec le paysage naturel de la Méditerranée.

Chambres: 1-4

Bâtiment

Débarras

Garage

Piscine extérieure

Sécurité 24h

Sauna et bain turc

Gymnase

Points marquants

Dès 275.000€

Votre promotion d’appartements de luxe à vendre à Playamar, profitez d’une belle vue sur la mer dans la Costa del Sol, avec la garantie et le professionnalisme de Trivium Estates.
Nereidas, intégrée dans un grand complexe résidentiel, elle offre une vision avant-gardiste à la mer. Sur les rives de la Méditerranée, la brise marine traverse son architecture parfaitement intégrée avec le paysage naturel de la Méditerranée.

Chambres: 1-4

Bâtiment

Débarras

Garage

Piscine extérieure

Sécurité 24h

Sauna et bain turc

Gymnase

Veuillez télécharger la brochure, la mémoire de qualités et les plans de la Promotion Nereidas en remplissant le formulaire suivant.

    J'ai lu et accepté la déclaration de Confidentialité.

    Vente d’appartements de luxe sur le front de mer, en pleine Costa del Sol

    Dans un emplacement stratégique face à un paysage de plages dorées et baignées par la douce houle de la méditerranée, le Résidentiel Nereidas se dresse dans l’une des zones les plus remarquables par une croissance rapide, de la Costa del Sol.

    Avec un accès facile aux routes à grande vitesse et proche de l’aéroport et des stations de trains,
    de même qu’à une infinité d’espaces commerciaux, de restauration et de loisirs,
    un large éventail de possibilités s’ouvre aux propriétaires.

    Vente d’appartements de luxe sur le front de mer, en pleine Costa del Sol

    Dans un emplacement stratégique face à un paysage de plages dorées et baignées par la douce houle de la méditerranée, le Résidentiel Nereidas se dresse dans l’une des zones les plus remarquables par une croissance rapide, de la Costa del Sol.

    Avec un accès facile aux routes à grande vitesse et proche de l’aéroport et des stations de trains,
    de même qu’à une infinité d’espaces commerciaux, de restauration et de loisirs,
    un large éventail de possibilités s’ouvre aux propriétaires.

    La meilleure offre de loisirs et de culture du littoral le plus célèbre d’Europe

    Nereidas est le choix idéal pour ceux qui aiment la vie. Pour les amants du golf, le parcours du Parador Málaga Golf est à quelques minutes en voiture. Pour ceux qui aiment voyager et connaître d’autres cultures, l’aéroport international de Malaga est situé à seulement 6,5 km du complexe résidentiel.

    Pour ceux qui veulent profiter de tous les loisirs ainsi que de la restauration de l’un des centres de la culture et de l’art national, la ville de Malaga n’est qu’à 10 minutes en voiture. Pour ceux qui veulent aimer le soleil, la mer et sa brise marine, Nereidas vous propose ses terrasses et ses espaces communs.

    A view of luxury real estate agent in costa del sol

    La meilleure offre de loisirs et de culture du littoral le plus célèbre d’Europe

    Nereidas est le choix idéal pour ceux qui aiment la vie. Pour les amants du golf, le parcours du Parador Málaga Golf est à quelques minutes en voiture. Pour ceux qui aiment voyager et connaître d’autres cultures, l’aéroport international de Malaga est situé à seulement 6,5 km du complexe résidentiel.

    Pour ceux qui veulent profiter de tous les loisirs ainsi que de la restauration de l’un des centres de la culture et de l’art national, la ville de Malaga n’est qu’à 10 minutes en voiture. Pour ceux qui veulent aimer le soleil, la mer et sa brise marine, Nereidas vous propose ses terrasses et ses espaces communs.

    Diseño y calidad en su estructura y servicios

    Nereidas, la mas exclusiva promoción en venta de apartamentos de lujo en Playamar, le ofrece una gama de servicios comunitarios al alcance de las mejores experiencias de relax y diversión. Su inmensa piscina exterior, le permitirá bañarse bajo el sol mediterráneo sin salir de casa. Las instalaciones cuentan con una piscina interior climatizada, salas de sauna y baño turco. Por último, podrá cultivar su cuerpo en un completo circuito de jogging y un gimnasio totalmente equipado con sala multiusos.

    Si lo que ha leído hasta ahora cumple con sus sueños y expectativas, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros para descubrir el resto. Muchas más sorpresas y oportunidades le esperan gracias a la atención personalizada de Trivium Estates. Llámenos, le estamos esperando.

    Design et qualité dans sa structure et dans ses services

    Nereidas, la promotion la plus exclusive d’appartements de luxe à vendre à Playamar, propose une gamme de services communautaires à la portée des meilleures expériences de détente et divertissement. Son immense piscine extérieure vous permettra de vous baigner au soleil méditerranéen sans sortir de chez vous. Les installations comprennent aussi une piscine intérieure climatisée, sauna et bain turc. Pour compléter l’offre, vous pourrez cultiver votre corps dans un complet circuit de jogging et dans une salle de sport entièrement équipée avec salle polyvalente.

    Si ce que vous avez lu jusqu’ici répond à vos rêves et à vos attentes, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour découvrir le reste. De nombreuses autres surprises et opportunités vous attendent grâce à l’attention personnalisée de Trivium Estates. Appelez-nous, nous vous attendons.

    Galerie

    Visitez le Playamar Nereidas

    Voyage à l’étranger et dans les chambres de cette promotion à la vente d’appartements de luxe à Torremolinos. Découvrez la qualité des finitions et imaginez ce que sera votre nouvelle maison. Vivez l’expérience offerte par la Costa del Sol et partagez-la avec vos proches.

    Visitez le Playamar Nereidas

    Voyage à l’étranger et dans les chambres de cette promotion à la vente d’appartements de luxe à Torremolinos. Découvrez la qualité des finitions et imaginez ce que sera votre nouvelle maison. Vivez l’expérience offerte par la Costa del Sol et partagez-la avec vos proches.

    Où sommes-nous?

    Emplacement exceptionnel dans la Costa del Sol et à seulement 10 minutes de la ville de Malaga. .

    • À quelques minutes du golf Parador Málaga
    • À 6 km de l’aéroport international de Malaga Airport
    • À 1,5 km du centre commercial Plaza Mayor
    Menu

Nereidas development

An avant-garde view of the sea in Playamar

Highlights

From 309.000€

Select your property for sale in Playamar, Torremolinos in this residential development and enjoy stunning sea views in the Costa del Sol, with the guarantee and professionalism of Trivium Estates.
Nereidas offers an avant-garde view of the sea integrated in a great residential complex. On the shores of the Mediterranean Sea, the sea breeze flows through an architecture perfectly integrated with the natural Mediterranean landscape.

Bedrooms: 1-4

Built: from 67 to 233m²

Storage room

Garage

Outdoor swimming pool

24-hour security

Sauna and Turkish bath

Gym

Highlights

From 309.000€

Select your property for sale in Playamar, Torremolinos in this residential development and enjoy stunning sea views in the Costa del Sol, with the guarantee and professionalism of Trivium Estates.
Nereidas offers an avant-garde view of the sea integrated in a great residential complex. On the shores of the Mediterranean Sea, the sea breeze flows through an architecture perfectly integrated with the natural Mediterranean landscape.

Bedrooms: 1-4

Buit: from 67 to 233m²

Storage room

Garage

Outdoor swimming pool

24-hour security

Sauna and Turkish bath

Gym

Download Brochure, Qualities and Plans about Nereidas Development by filling out the following form.

    I have read and accept the Privacy Policy.

    A property for sale in Playamar (Torremolinos) connected to the entire Costa del Sol

    In a strategic location facing a golden landscape of beaches bathed by the Mediterranean gentle waves, the impressive Residencial Nereidas stands on one of the most distinguished areas of the Costa del Sol due to its rapid growth.

    Its owners will count with easy access to the main motorways and proximity to the Malaga airport and train station, as well as a wide range of shopping, restaurant and leisure areas.

    A property for sale in Playamar (Torremolinos) connected to the entire Costa del Sol

    In a strategic location facing a golden landscape of beaches bathed by the Mediterranean gentle waves, the impressive Residencial Nereidas stands on one of the most distinguished areas of the Costa del Sol due to its rapid growth.

    Its owners will count with easy access to the main motorways and proximity to the Malaga airport and train station, as well as a wide range of shopping, restaurant and leisure areas.

    The best leisure and cultural activities in the most popular coast of all Europe

    Nereidas is the perfect choice for those who love life. Situated a few minutes’ drive, golf lovers will find the Parador Málaga Golf. For those who love travelling and learning about other cultures, Malaga International Airport is located just 6,5 kilometres away from the residential complex.

    For those who want to experience all the leisure and restaurants offered by one of the national cores of culture and art, Malaga’s city centre is situated within a 10 minutes’ drive. In addition, for those who want to enjoy the sun, the sea and its salty breeze, this property for sale in Playamar (Torremolinos) offers its terraces and communal spaces.

    agencias inmobiliarias de lujo

    The best leisure and cultural activities in the most popular coast of all Europe

    Nereidas is the perfect choice for those who love life. Situated a few minutes’ drive, golf lovers will find the Parador Málaga Golf. For those who love travelling and learning about other cultures, Malaga International Airport is located just 6,5 kilometres away from the residential complex.

    For those who want to experience all the leisure and restaurants offered by one of the national cores of culture and art, Malaga’s city centre is situated within a 10 minutes’ drive. In addition, for those who want to enjoy the sun, the sea and its salty breeze, this property for sale in Playamar (Torremolinos) offers its terraces and communal spaces.

    Design and quality in its structure and services

    Nereidas offers you a wide array of community services within the reach of the best relaxing and fun experiences. Its large exterior pool will allow you to swim in the Mediterranean sun without leaving home. Its amenities consist of an interior heated pool, sauna rooms and Turkish bath. Finally, you will be able to keep fit in a jogging track and a fully equipped gym with a multipurpose room.

    If this property for sale in Playamar (Torremolinos) fulfils your dreams and expectations, don’t hesitate in contacting us to find out more. Lot of surprises and opportunities are waiting for you thanks to Trivium Estates’s personalised service. Call us, we are waiting for you.

    Design and quality in its structure and services

    Nereidas offers you a wide array of community services within the reach of the best relaxing and fun experiences. Its large exterior pool will allow you to swim in the Mediterranean sun without leaving home. Its amenities consist of an interior heated pool, sauna rooms and Turkish bath. Finally, you will be able to keep fit in a jogging track and a fully equipped gym with a multipurpose room.

    If this property for sale in Playamar (Torremolinos) fulfils your dreams and expectations, don’t hesitate in contacting us to find out more. Lot of surprises and opportunities are waiting for you thanks to Trivium Estates’s personalised service. Call us, we are waiting for you.

    Gallery

    Visit Nereidas Playamar

    Travel through the exteriors and rooms of this property development in Torremolinos. Discover the quality of the finishes and imagine yourself in what will be your new home. Live the experience offered by the Costa del Sol and share it with your loved ones.

    Visit Nereidas Playamar

    Travel through the exteriors and rooms of this property development in Torremolinos. Discover the quality of the finishes and imagine yourself in what will be your new home. Live the experience offered by the Costa del Sol and share it with your loved ones.

    Where are we?

    An unbeatable location in the Costa del Sol and just 10 minutes from Malaga city.

    • A few minutes from the Parador Malaga Golf
    • 6km from International Malaga Airport
    • 1,5km from the Plaza Mayor Shopping Center
    • 400m from the Alamos Train Station
    Menu